Our Team

We stand ready to assist you with your insurance needs.

Mary Ann Paschall

CSO
1520 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105
323.550.4922 (o)
maryann@firefighterins.com

Firefighter Insurance Services - Pasadena Office

Kevine Harkins

Sales Agent
1520 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105
323.550.4963
kevine@firefighterins.com

Tiffany Hammond

Customer Service Representative
1520 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105
323.550.4980
tiffany@firefighterins.com

Connect

Kristy Ramirez

Sales Agent
1520 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105
323.550.4909
kristy@firefighterins.com

Connect

Noel Martinez

Sales Agent
1520 W. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105
626.737.1497
noel@firefighterins.com

Firefighter Insurance Services - Northridge Office

Joan Encinares

Customer Service Representative
9301 Corbin Ave, Suite 1550, Northridge, CA 91324
626.737.9063
joan@firefighterins.com

Charlotte Encinares

Customer Service Representative
9301 Corbin Ave, Suite 1550, Northridge, CA 91324
626.768.9870
charlotte@firefighterins.com

Michelle Coronado

Customer Service Representative
9301 Corbin Ave, Suite 1550, Northridge, CA 91324
626.737.9699
michelle@firefighterins.com

Karina Bedolla

Customer Service Representative
9301 Corbin Ave, Suite 1550, Northridge, CA 91324
626.737.0380
karina@firefighterins.com

Naomi Segura

Executive Admin
626.768.9876
naomi@firefighterins.com